Diss Corn Hall
Date & Time Description Type  
Sun 19 Apr 8:00 Henning Wehn - Eins, Zwei, DIY - SOLD OUT Comedy Book/Details
Tue 21 Apr 7:30 Rhum and Clay with house presents:
A Strange Wild Song
Theatre Book/Details
Wed 22 Apr 8:00 Leviathan (15) Cinema Book/Details
Fri 24 Apr 2:00 As live screening presents:
Hamlet - starring Maxine Peake
Screen Arts Book/Details
Sat 25 Apr 8:00 Classic Clapton - 30th Anniversary Tour Music & Dance Book/Details
Wed 29 Apr 8:00 My Old Lady (12A) Cinema Book/Details
Thu 30 Apr 7:30 National Theatre Live (as live screening) presents:
A View From the Bridge
Screen Arts Book/Details
Fri 01 May 7:30 Raymond Froggatt Music & Dance Book/Details
Sat 02 May 8:00 Belshazzar's Feast Music & Dance Book/Details
Tue 05 May 7:30 house theatre presents:
Miss Caledonia
Theatre Book/Details
Wed 06 May 8:00 Mr Turner (12A) Cinema Book/Details
Sun 10 May 2:00 Royal Ballet Company - delayed live presents:
La Fille mal gardee
Screen Arts Book/Details
Show these Events: From: / /
>>>>