Diss Corn Hall
Date & Time Description Type  
Sat 28 Feb 8:00 Barb Jungr - Hard Rain: the songs of Bob Dylan & Leonard Cohen Music & Dance Book/Details
Sun 01 Mar 2:00 Royal Opera House - Delayed live screening presents:
The Flying Dutchman (Der Fliegende Hollander)
Screen Arts Book/Details
Wed 04 Mar 8:00 Ida (12A) Cinema Book/Details
Thu 05 Mar 7:30 FolkEast Productions presents:
Mad March Hare Ceilidh
Music & Dance Book/Details
Fri 06 Mar 8:00 Luke Wright's Stand-Up Poetry featuring Elvis McGonagall Word Book/Details
Sat 07 Mar 7:30 Diss & District Rotary Club presents:
UK Bee Gees
Music & Dance Book/Details
Wed 11 Mar 8:00 '71 (15) Cinema Book/Details
Thu 12 Mar 7:30 Blue Orange Theatre Company presents:
Jane Eyre
Theatre Book/Details
Sat 14 Mar 2:00 Christian Lee presents:
The Saturday Club - POP! A Magical Comedy Show
Family Book/Details
Tue 17 Mar 7:15 Royal Ballet Company presents:
Swan Lake - Live screening
Screen Arts Book/Details
Wed 18 Mar 8:00 The Hundred-Foot Journey (PG) Cinema Book/Details
Thu 19 Mar 7:00 National Theatre LIVE - encore screening presents:
Behind the Beautiful Forevers - starring Meera Syal
Screen Arts Book/Details
Show these Events: From: / /
>>>>