Diss Corn Hall
Date & Time Description Type  
Wed 29 Oct 8:00 Jimmy's Hall (12A) Cinema Book/Details
Thu 30 Oct 7:30 NT Live - encore presents:
Frankenstein - with Benedict Cumberbatch as Creature
Screen Arts Book/Details
Fri 31 Oct 10:00 Halloween Make & Play Session SOLD OUT Family Book/Details
Fri 31 Oct 11:15 Halloween Make and Play Session - SOLD OUT Family Book/Details
Fri 31 Oct 1:30 Halloween Make & Play Session SOLD OUT Family Book/Details
Sat 01 Nov 8:00 Desperado: Heart of the Eagles - Hotel California plus tour Music & Dance Book/Details
Wed 05 Nov 8:00 Belle (PG) Cinema Book/Details
Fri 07 Nov 7:30 The Supersonic 70s Show - A Celebration of the Golden Age of Pop Music & Dance Book/Details
Sat 08 Nov 8:00 Churchfitters Music & Dance Book/Details
Wed 12 Nov 8:00 Bicycle Thieves (U) Cinema Book/Details
Thu 13 Nov 7:30 Seagull Rep presents presents:
Blackadder Goes Forth - & Over the Top
Comedy Book/Details
Fri 14 Nov 7:30 Open Space Theatre presents presents:
Separate Tables
Theatre Book/Details
Show these Events: From: / /
>>>>