Diss Corn Hall
Date & Time Description Type  
Sat 01 Nov 8:00 Desperado: Heart of the Eagles - Hotel California plus tour Music & Dance Book/Details
Wed 05 Nov 8:00 Belle (PG) Cinema Book/Details
Fri 07 Nov 7:30 The Supersonic 70s Show - CANCELLED Music & Dance Book/Details
Sat 08 Nov 8:00 Churchfitters Music & Dance Book/Details
Wed 12 Nov 8:00 Bicycle Thieves (U) Cinema Book/Details
Thu 13 Nov 7:30 Seagull Rep presents presents:
Blackadder Goes Forth - & Over the Top
Comedy Book/Details
Fri 14 Nov 7:30 Open Space Theatre presents presents:
Separate Tables
Theatre Book/Details
Sat 15 Nov 2:00 Dot & Ethel presents presents:
The Saturday Club - The Little Match Girl
Family Book/Details
Wed 19 Nov 8:00 Boyhood (15) Cinema Book/Details
Thu 20 Nov 7:30 RoughCast Theatre presents presents:
Shakespeare's Julius Caesar
Theatre Book/Details
Fri 21 Nov 8:00 Luke Wright presents:
Stand-Up Poetry Club - featuring Katie Bonna & Jemima Foxtrot
Word Book/Details
Sat 22 Nov 8:00 The Dave Thomas Band's Blues & Rhythm Shakedown - with special guests Music & Dance Book/Details
Show these Events: From: / /
>>>>