Diss Corn Hall
Date & Time Description Type  
Wed 03 Sep 8:00 20 Feet from Stardom (12A) Cinema Book/Details
Thu 04 Sep 7:00 National Theatre LIVE presents:
Medea
Screen Arts Book/Details
Sat 06 Sep 8:00 Budapest Cafe Orchestra - in concert Music & Dance Book/Details
Wed 10 Sep 8:00 Calvary (15) Cinema Book/Details
Fri 12 Sep 10:00 Heritage Open Days Triangle Book/Details
Sat 13 Sep 10:00 Heritage Open Days Triangle Book/Details
Sat 13 Sep 7:30 Komedia Entertainment and The Foundry Group present presents:
Big Daddy vs Giant Haystacks
Theatre Book/Details
Wed 17 Sep 8:00 Locke (15) Cinema Book/Details
Fri 19 Sep 7:30 Richard Jordan Productions presents:
Dylan Thomas - Return Journey
Theatre Book/Details
Sat 20 Sep 2:00 Saturday Club - The PoetryJoe Show Family Book/Details
Sat 20 Sep 7:30 The Dolly Parton Story Music & Dance Book/Details
Wed 24 Sep 8:00 Sam Sweeney's Fiddle: Made in the Great War Music & Dance Book/Details
Show these Events: From: / /
>>>>