Diss Corn Hall
Date & Time Description Type  
Wed 01 Oct 8:00 Two Faces of January (12A) Cinema Book/Details
Thu 02 Oct 7:30 Call Mr Robeson: A Life with Songs Theatre Book/Details
Fri 03 Oct 8:00 Spiro Music & Dance Book/Details
Sun 05 Oct 7:30 Jazz at the Movies Music & Dance Book/Details
Wed 08 Oct 7:00 NT Live - encore screening presents:
A Streetcar Named Desire - with Gillian Anderson as Blanch DuBois
Screen Arts Book/Details
Thu 09 Oct 8:00 Waveney & Blyth Arts presents:
Poetry in Performance - Esther Morgan, Dean Parkin, Joanna Guthrie & Matthew Howard
Word Book/Details
Fri 10 Oct 5:00 Corn Hall Annual Beer Fesitval Beer Festival Book/Details
Sat 11 Oct 12:00 Corn Hall Annual Beer Festival Beer Festival Book/Details
Wed 15 Oct 8:00 Frank (15) Cinema Book/Details
Thu 16 Oct 7:30 Mark Cocker - The Wild Life of a Norfolk Village Word Book/Details
Fri 17 Oct 7:30 RAT PACK Vegas Spectacular Show Music & Dance Book/Details
Sat 18 Oct 7:30 Spining Wheel Theatre presents presents:
Mindgame
Theatre Book/Details
Show these Events: From: / /
>>>>