Diss Corn Hall
Date & Time Description Type  
Mon 30 Mar 7:00 As live screening presents:
Hamlet – starring Maxine Peake
Screen Arts Book/Details
Wed 01 Apr 8:00 Paddington (PG) Cinema Book/Details
Tue 07 Apr 7:15 Royal Opera House - encore screening presents:
Rise and Fall of the City of Mahagonny
Screen Arts Book/Details
Wed 08 Apr 8:00 The Babadook (15) Cinema Book/Details
Thu 09 Apr 7:30 Dr Tom Licence presents:
What the Victorians Threw Away
Word Book/Details
Fri 10 Apr 8:00 Quayside Dramatic Society presents:
The Elephant Man
Theatre Book/Details
Wed 15 Apr 8:00 The Homesman (15) Cinema Book/Details
Thu 16 Apr 7:00 National Theatre Live presents:
The Hard Problem - a new play by Tom Stoppard
Screen Arts Book/Details
Fri 17 Apr 8:00 Henning Wehn - Eins, Zwei, DIY - SOLD OUT Comedy Book/Details
Sat 18 Apr 2:00 Garlic Theatre presents:
Saturday Club - Shoe Kangaroo and the Big Bad Boot
Family Book/Details
Sun 19 Apr 8:00 Henning Wehn - Eins, Zwei, DIY - SOLD OUT Comedy Book/Details
Tue 21 Apr 7:30 Rhum and Clay with house presents:
A Strange Wild Song
Theatre Book/Details
Show these Events: From: / /
>>>>