Diss Corn Hall
Date & Time Description Type  
Wed 23 Jul 8:00 The Past (12A) Cinema Book/Details
Thu 24 Jul 7:00 The Pythons presents:
Monty Python LIVE (Mostly) - Encore screening
Comedy Book/Details
Thu 24 Jul 7:00 Monty Python Live (Mostly) - encore screening Screen Arts Book/Details
Fri 25 Jul 8:00 Corn Hall Comedy Club Comedy Book/Details
Sat 26 Jul 7:30 The Neil Diamond Story - the life of a legend in song Music & Dance Book/Details
Wed 30 Jul 8:00 The Lunchbox (PG) Cinema Book/Details
Thu 31 Jul 7:30 National Theatre LIVE (recorded live) presents:
Skylight by David Hare
Screen Arts Book/Details
Fri 01 Aug 10:00 Dale Devereux Barker presents:
Art Workshop - Working with Lino
Workshops Book/Details
Wed 06 Aug 8:00 Under the Skin (15) Cinema Book/Details
Sat 09 Aug 3:00 The Keeper’s Daughter Young Company present presents:
Remembrances of Yours - An immersive adaptation of Shakespeare’s Hamlet
Theatre Book/Details
Sat 09 Aug 6:00 The Keeper’s Daughter Young Company presents:
Remembrances of Yours - An immersive adaptation of Shakespeare’s Hamlet
Theatre Book/Details
Sun 10 Aug 5:30 Glyndebourne Festival 2014 presents:
La traviata (Live Screening)
Screen Arts Book/Details
Show these Events: From: / /
>>>>